2020 Virtual Art Music Awards – congratulations!

Congratulations to Melbourne Composers’ League members Ros Bandt, Michael Kieran Harvey and Andrián Pertout at the 2020 Virtual Art Music Awards presented  by APRA AMCOS and the Australian Music Centre. The Art Music Awards recognise achievement in the composition, performance, education and presentation of Australian art music.… << READ MORE >>